No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
669 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience with Neil and...

              Had a great experience with Neil and Romeo! It's our second car from Stewart and we will be back!

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Katy, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent. Jonathan, Yev, and Ed...

              Excellent. Jonathan, Yev, and Ed (Finance) were great!

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a good experience with Stewart...

              We had a good experience with Stewart Chevrolet. My only criticism would be the amount of time it took for us to complete the deal, but I realize the amount of paperwork required for the loan.

              SO. SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Delaine, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David M. is amazing to work with. He...

              David M. is amazing to work with. He always goes above and beyond.

              SO SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Nicole, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very smooth very easy very satisfied

              Very smooth very easy very satisfied

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went in to look at cars, and as in the...

              I went in to look at cars, and as in the past, Joe was the first salesman to jump up and offer to help. He looked up specials for the Cruze and I was so pleased that I ended up purchasing one. This was my second car purchased from Joe and I would definitely would recommend him.

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Frank, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              n/a

              N/a

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Rhonda. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service is 5 star rating...

              Customer service is 5 star rating service when ' Will' is in charge of your volt for Service. He takes care of you from beginning to the end. Times i have need service from Stewart Chevrolet , Will has always been there for service and getting your car taken care of, 'Its Called old fashion Service like we use to have years ago.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, easy, well done

              Fast, easy, well done

              SAN MATEO, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am so happy with the Service I receive...

              I am so happy with the Service I receive at the Dealership. David McCauley my service guy always refers to me my name, which makes me feel good. He explains throughly what they are going to do to the car. I drive one hour from Oakland ( early morning ) to come to this dealership. I live within 10 minutes of the dealership in San Leardro. Stewart is the best, Car Salesmen, Finance guy, and David. You all know how to work as a team.

              OAKLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and organized

              Very professional and organized

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David said that the vehicle may take 2...

              David said that the vehicle may take 2 to 3 hrs for completion. I was very satisfied that it was only 2 hrs. While we waited I was looking at the new Silverado's.

              SAN BRUNO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Mauricio. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent and I got my truck...

              Service was excellent and I got my truck back the same day!!!

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was in, dropped off my car, came back...

              Was in, dropped off my car, came back later that day and picked up my car right away. Good service

              HALF MOON BAY, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales agent and manager were very...

              The sales agent and manager were very knowledgeable about the car we interested in which was the Chevy Volt. They were also very considerate and friendly.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work completed faster than...

              Work completed faster than anticipated!!! Great job, very happy

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very professional team I recommend to my...

              very professional team I recommend to my friends and family for sure ...Thank you

              SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              chris bruyn deserves a raise

              Chris bruyn deserves a raise

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Christopher - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleased with service rep.

              Pleased with service rep.

              SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The folks at Stewart are very...

              The folks at Stewart are very professional. They treat their customers like family!!

              SAN BRUNO, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Michael!
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X