No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
94 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very responsive and easy to work with....

              Very responsive and easy to work with. Answered my questions and concerns and tried hard to find what I wanted.

              MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA

              Business Response
              Ashish, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service writer was...

              The customer service writer was excellent. My only complaint had to do with a very abusive and vocal customer who was not handled well by the valet parking cars. Getting confrontational with an obviously verbally abusive customer does NOT help the situation. This was very uncomfortable to experience.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience with Neil and...

              Had a great experience with Neil and Romeo! It's our second car from Stewart and we will be back!

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Katy, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              n/a

              N/a

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Rhonda. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service is 5 star rating...

              Customer service is 5 star rating service when ' Will' is in charge of your volt for Service. He takes care of you from beginning to the end. Times i have need service from Stewart Chevrolet , Will has always been there for service and getting your car taken care of, 'Its Called old fashion Service like we use to have years ago.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales agent and manager were very...

              The sales agent and manager were very knowledgeable about the car we interested in which was the Chevy Volt. They were also very considerate and friendly.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Efficient and helpful.

              Efficient and helpful.

              BRISBANE, CA

              Business Response
              Patrick, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took Volt in for recall to reprogram...

              Took Volt in for recall to reprogram hybrid powertrain control module. Will Dea the Volt Service Consultant was very helpful and professional. Would have been good, however, when I made appointment online that the work would take 2 days. Online appointment process not that intuitive.

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Jane, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor was John Tran. John...

              My service advisor was John Tran. John is extremely professional. Our entire experience at Putnam was 5-star because of his attentiveness to detail. We were checked in promptly, and John called when our vehicle was ready, as he said he would. Having to service a vehicle is not always a great experience, but John made sure we were happy, and received the best service possible. John Tran was awesome!!

              HALF MOON BAY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Eileen. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've got a Chevy Volt and the car had a...

              I've got a Chevy Volt and the car had a flat tire. I had CSAAA tow to the Stewart Chevrolet dealership, talked to Will and I had the car back before 1pm. Another great job.

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Richard. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very impressed with Joe and the...

              We were very impressed with Joe and the service that we received at the dealership. There was no running back and fourth, we came in got a great deal on tbe car that we wanted. Joe was great, definitely will recommend.

              SAN MATEO, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most helpful from the initial sale, to...

              Most helpful from the initial sale, to scheduled maintenance, to recall software upgrades.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderfully quick and efficient!

              Wonderfully quick and efficient!

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Brian, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love my 2016 Chevy Volt. The EV range...

              I love my 2016 Chevy Volt. The EV range is just right. At 55 miles, about 90% of my miles are electric. But I have no range anxiety. It's perfect. And quiet, no fumes, sporty, with a multitude of safety sensors and features. One comment about my service visit. They could have washed and vacuumed the car. Toyota Service does that.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, no complaints.

              Great experience, no complaints.

              HAYWARD, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy, and they worked hard to find...

              Very easy, and they worked hard to find the exact car I wanted.

              BERKELEY, CA

              Business Response
              James - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              OK. Good negotiating and desire to...

              OK. Good negotiating and desire to close. Less than average post sales service.Comes across as somewhat disorganized , physical comforts could use sprucing up, waiting area is a million years old , if they want to come across as modern, should invest in the lounge etc.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Bhushan, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steven is very helpful, he really puts...

              Steven is very helpful, he really puts his heart into his job, listens to what we need. We quickly finished everything; car is great, price is great, service is great. One thing I would like to highlight is that Steven proactively reaches out and makes sure all standard accessories are in the vehicle. He got one from parts department and ordered the missing spare key for us, too. Thanks.

              SAN BRUNO, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Wenbo, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Dec 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car is just turning five-years-old...

              My car is just turning five-years-old and needed servicing and several minor repairs. In addition, I had just received a message that there was a problem with the charging system. That problem was fixed under warranty, and the entire servicing was done promptly and curteously.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Dec 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe Montalbano was very knowledgeable...

              Joe Montalbano was very knowledgeable and helpful. The lease transaction went smoothly, and so far I'm really enjoying my new Chevy Volt!

              FOSTER CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Michael. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X