No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
21 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Once I was able to leave my vehicle for...

              Once I was able to leave my vehicle for service maintenance everything went smoothly.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and organized

              Very professional and organized

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, we got great service at...

              As always, we got great service at Stewart. The office staff as well as the mechanics go out of the way to ensure great care. Came back in yesterday and ordered a new Traverse!! Here we go again!

              BRISBANE, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Provides excellent and responsive service.

              Provides excellent and responsive service.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Richard - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Will Dea in service is awesome. He is by...

              Will Dea in service is awesome. He is by far the most conscientious service-oriented person I have ever met. I am a fan of your dealership and plan on being a lifelong customer. Thank you for a great experience.

              MONTARA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Nov 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Always friendly!

              Great service. Always friendly!

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a positive experience at...

              I always have a positive experience at this dealership. My car gets good service, the people are helpful and make it easy, shuttle service is great with a friendly driver, and they remember me when I come in! All in all, great service.

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Marie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From start to finish our experience was...

              From start to finish our experience was outstanding! We were treated like AAAAA customers-again-and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another car from Stewart Dealership.

              SAN MATEO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Oct 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              perfect services, thanks

              Perfect services, thanks

              SAN MATEO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job.

              Great job.

              SOUTH SAN FRANCISC, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 256 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service never called back to notify us...

              Service never called back to notify us about our car not being done on the same day. Website showed hours open till 8pm, my wife showed up there to pick up the car and they were closed. Had to use taxis to get to dealership and pick up our kids as I was at work. Would not honor advertised coupons for single axle brake service. Worse experience ever at a dealership

              PACIFICA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 280 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, thanks

              Great experience, thanks

              SAN MATEO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              May 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 317 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave in service always takes care of cars

              Dave in service always takes care of cars

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 383 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine.

              Everything was fine.

              SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Valerie. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 387 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are no professional,you are so...

              You guys are no professional,you are so disrespecting,very inconsistent and rude,definitely bad experience every time I have to take YOUR car to be serviced.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. Please contact at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
              Mar 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 436 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott as always took great care of our...

              Scott as always took great care of our car and offered good suggestions.

              SAN MATEO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 460 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              - It was a little bit of a challenge to...

              - It was a little bit of a challenge to get an online quote. I traded voice mails and emails with a contact, but didn't have luck over a 24 hour period. I was interested in a particular car, and got a message that it had sold, but later learned that wasn't correct. - I ultimately connected with a salesperson who was incredible helpful throughout the process, and he was really trying hard. - The staff had difficultly finding the car in question. - Processing the paperwork was a bit slow. There was just one person doing it, and there was a backlog of people waiting. - Net net, we got a great price and enjoyed working with the salesperson, despite a few hiccups beyond his control.

              BELMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Eric, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Nov 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 461 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always great service

              Always great service

              SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 484 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recommend Dave in service to everyone...

              I recommend Dave in service to everyone I know. He make getting the car serviced very easy.

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 570 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              found the problem with the steering...

              Found the problem with the steering unit, worked hard at getting it done right

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X