No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
29 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my Tahoe in for an oil change, a...

              Brought my Tahoe in for an oil change, a recall, and some parts to be ordered. Art would call me with updates to keep me informed on what was going on which I appreciated!

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David said that the vehicle may take 2...

              David said that the vehicle may take 2 to 3 hrs for completion. I was very satisfied that it was only 2 hrs. While we waited I was looking at the new Silverado's.

              SAN BRUNO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Mauricio. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The spare key that was provided does not...

              The spare key that was provided does not function. It's also frustrating that the service dept will not offer an appt for a recall related issue - we are expected to show up and hope that they can offer decent turn times.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Anne, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would like to extend our apologies that you were not satisfied. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and since we did not provide this in your case, we want to make things right. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about what happened and take steps to resolve this situation. Please contact us at your convenience.
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a delightful experience. All of...

              It was a delightful experience. All of the staff including Scott Wright General Manager were professional and pleasant to work with. They bent over backwards to accomodate and assist us in any way that they could. It was effortless and seamless. Best Experience I have ever had at a car dealership. I would highly recommend anyone that I know to purchase from them. We chose Stewart over all the other San Francisco Bar Area Dealerships because of a recommendation from my husbands boss who does lots of business with Scott. The dealership was an hour from our home but well worth the drive.

              NOVATO, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Sonia, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Nov 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quick and easy good service like...

              It was quick and easy good service like always

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great. Everyone so nice no pressures...

              Great. Everyone so nice no pressures great deal

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with service and attention...

              Very pleased with service and attention given.

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Oct 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              car purchase was good!!!! price was...

              car purchase was good!!!! price was acceptable 1 issue I had was to upgrade the rims from the ones on the car at the time of purchase, I was quoted 3800 -4500 which is a crazy price!!! list price for rims and brand new tires which are comparable to the Chevy rims I found them for 1500.00 -2000 at any major manufacturer which I think is a bad way to support your customers making me go to a different retailer when Chevy had what I wanted on the lot

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Paul, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Oct 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an oil change and was...

              I went in for an oil change and was attended in a prompt manner and am very satisfied with the services provided. Thank you.

              SAN BRUNO, CA

              Business Response
              Andrea, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Oct 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              James Murdock, the salesman who helped...

              James Murdock, the salesman who helped me find my new Tahoe, spent a lot of time showing me the dealer inventory. He also spent a lot of time after the sale explaining the features of my new vehicle. I was not pressured and was treated honestly and fairly.

              BELMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bad experience.

              Bad experience.

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to speak with you directly so that we can address your concerns. Please call us so that we can fix these issues.
              Sep 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 262 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 3rd car I have purchased...

              This is the 3rd car I have purchased from the dealership this year I always enjoy doing business with Scott and Stewart Chevrolet!

              SO SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jun 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 264 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Murdock was very informative,...

              Jim Murdock was very informative, knowledgable and excellent to deal with

              BURLINGAME, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              May 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 269 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was excellent as always

              The service was excellent as always

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 271 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As far as service goes, I have never had...

              As far as service goes, I have never had a problem with the service department. Upon calling them, they are quick to my needs and I have my vehicles back with in a short amount of time. My dealings are always with David McCauley who has gone above and beyond to assist me with anything and everything. Assume employee. Because of him I will return for service

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              May 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 285 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was extremely accommodating and...

              Staff was extremely accommodating and went out of their way to help me get my Tahoe in for necessary repairs.

              BELMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              May 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 301 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              IT WAS OUT STANDING, ART TOOK MY TAHOE...

              It was out standing, art took my tahoe write up and i was in and out in1 hour and a have. Best service i have every had. Thanks art and staff

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Michael, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 359 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Swift, respectful, and responsive

              Swift, respectful, and responsive

              OAKLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Fred!
              Mar 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 375 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              we took our car in on Friday and we were...

              we took our car in on Friday and we were called Monday and they had the part so we brought the car in right away and within 2 hours they called and our car was ready to go

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 376 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great team at Stewart Chevrolet. Very...

              Great team at Stewart Chevrolet. Very accommodating

              HALF MOON BAY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Mar 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X