No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
22 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy, I would have preferred...

              Quick and easy, I would have preferred the service advisor call me when my vehicle was finished

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Josephino, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appreciate working with Will Dea who is...

              Appreciate working with Will Dea who is knowledgeable and efficient. This makes the whole car care experience easier for me. I appreciate working with the same person each appointment. I especially like the van pool option. Bob is courteous and patient. Thank you for streamlining the experience.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Barbara, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Dec 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They made my service visit easy and had...

              They made my service visit easy and had my car ready sooner than expected.

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and friendly. Would...

              Very courteous and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              just plain love this place!

              Just plain love this place!

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Andrew - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They loss the key have to come back and...

              They loss the key have to come back and wait for a replacement

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I dealt with Vanessa Martinez and Chris...

              I dealt with Vanessa Martinez and Chris Bruyn. Both were very courteous and friendly. No high pressure sales tactics. Chris was very knowledgeable on car features and helpful.

              SAN MATEO, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac and we are glad you are one of them! John, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Sep 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Got my car same day. Dave Competent is...

              Got my car same day. Dave Competent is very good.

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Kenny!
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 279 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly Patient with...

              Very friendly Patient with questions Knowledgable And they were there for follow up after I purchased I have already and will continue to recommend Jim, Caesar and Stewart Chevrolet So far I am very pleased with my ev spark

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Lauren - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              May 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 294 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Neal was great. Everyone worked hard to...

              Neal was great. Everyone worked hard to get me into my new spark.

              OAKLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 299 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesperson was very knowlegeable...

              The salesperson was very knowlegeable and accomodating.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 305 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman Chris was pretty cold....

              The salesman Chris was pretty cold. Everything went straightforward.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Hoi Kin - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Apr 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 306 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole process was made completely...

              The whole process was made completely effortless to me. On top of that I got the best deal.

              ALBANY, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Apr 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 328 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Neil Taylor did a great job at helping...

              Neil Taylor did a great job at helping us learn about the car & getting us out of the dealership in a timely manner. One of the things I liked is if he could not answer one of our questions he went & found out for us. This was so much better than our last experience buying a car.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Mar 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 334 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good experience, answered all my...

              Good experience, answered all my questions and processed all the paper work fast

              SAN BRUNO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 348 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual everyone is pleasant, the place...

              As usual everyone is pleasant, the place is clean and comfortable, service is very competent, timing was as promised.

              EAST PALO ALTO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 365 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I wanted a specific car. It was in your...

              I wanted a specific car. It was in your lot but not available. You found a way for me to get it. Very smart of you. Very nice for me.

              BERKELEY, CA

              Business Response
              Susan - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Feb 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 386 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Will kept me informed the whole way....

              Will kept me informed the whole way. Thanks, Will.

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Jonathan, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 649 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              People at the dealership were very...

              People at the dealership were very friendly and patient. Joe was very helpful throughout the process. I was particularly impressed when Joe and another person helped deliver the new car to my home right away--20 miles one-way, near rush hour. The whole thing was smooth and fast, and I got the deal I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

              REDWOOD CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 650 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Neil very professional and friendly....

              Neil very professional and friendly. Great experience.

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X