No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
11 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, courteous and helpful...

              Professional, courteous and helpful staff. Enjoyed my experience and was in and out with everything in needed taken care of.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wasn't a good costumer service.

              Wasn't a good costumer service.

              SAN BRUNO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Dec 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you to Scott, Yev and Ed with...

              Thank you to Scott, Yev and Ed with purchase of an awesome 2017 Sonic Hatchback. As always, staff was informative and honest about pricing, helped us to locate a hard to find vehicle at another dealer lot, great incentives, the financing paperwork was a breeze and full of laughter. Great experience all around, this is car #4 from Stewart Chevrolet, I'm already planning #5 in a couple of years! Thank you all!

              REDWOOD CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Nov 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales rep Steve Murdock was very...

              Our sales rep Steve Murdock was very courteous and he took the initiative to make our car buying experience a very pleasant one. Thank You Steve!!

              MORAGA, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Keith. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 175 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my 2nd time I took my car in...

              This was my 2nd time I took my car in for service. First time, I got a run around and mixed messages about oil changes. Second time, due to recall on mylink radio and needed reprogramming. After I got my car back, the volume on the radio is messed up and freeze it all the time. I need to go back in again to reprogram the radio. The service center doesn't open on weekends and doesn't take appointment. I need to take time off from work to bring my car in. I got turn away at 11am one time because your staff said you were full for the day.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Aug 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 243 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shuttle is outstanding.

              Shuttle is outstanding.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jun 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 271 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill was very professional and friendly,...

              Bill was very professional and friendly, but focused, so I could get to work on time.

              REDWOOD CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Monica, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 307 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lou and the other members of the sales...

              Lou and the other members of the sales team were very generous with their time and straightforward with all pricing. It has been a real pleasure doing business with this dealership.

              SANTA CLARA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 386 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department kept our car for six...

              Service department kept our car for six days and the work could have been done in one. Seem to have a hard time scheduling their work.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss options with you.
              Mar 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 650 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the overnight drop off option.

              I appreciate the overnight drop off option.

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 670 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              *Vanessa Martinez & Salesman *Victor...

              *Vanessa Martinez & Salesman *Victor Ordaz were ready & prepared and awaiting our arrival the car was ready to test drive.we did not have to wait doing the whole process.once approved and terms were set *Romeo Baade in Finance continue the FFantastic service.i will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

              SO SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X