No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
43 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would rather not write out my reason....

              I would rather not write out my reason. Let's just say I was impressed with certain people and others not so much. We all have bad days which is why I'm not going to name names .

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Eric, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              SAN MATEO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is always great!!!

              The service is always great!!!

              SUNNYVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was in, dropped off my car, came back...

              Was in, dropped off my car, came back later that day and picked up my car right away. Good service

              HALF MOON BAY, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When David McCauley first saw me he...

              When David McCauley first saw me he surprised me by knowing and addressing me by name since he had not seen me in a long time. He understood and followed my concerns carefully. The work was provided as requested and with satisfaction. I was satisfied with the service. Joe

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly, fast, and know what...

              Always friendly, fast, and know what they are doing, and treat you with respect, and will go above and beyond.

              SOUTH SAN FRANCISC, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service tech is Will, He has taken...

              My service tech is Will, He has taken care of me for 6 years. The service is the upmost excellent. the staff is kind and knowledgeable. I love you guys. thank your for taking good care of me.

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Maria, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jan 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and...

              Everyone was very friendly and professional. My car was ready when promised.

              SAN BRUNO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am satisfied with the service team and...

              I am satisfied with the service team and am confident my vehicle was given the best service possible.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Dec 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Out standing mechanical work and superb...

              Out standing mechanical work and superb customer relations by Service Representative, Will Dea.

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              You were doing great at helping us...

              You were doing great at helping us choosing which car we want and explained well. Thank you!

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Haiqing, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with our experience and...

              Very pleased with our experience and would recommend this dealership.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Aline - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Nov 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my car for regular...

              I brought in my car for regular maintenance. Staff was great in explaining what would be done, and how long it would take. I can't imagine anything more I could ask for.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Nov 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I felt the service was top quality,...

              I felt the service was top quality, though I'd like to have more information on the financing - I submitted a preapproved financing from Capital One and I was told the Stewart Chevrolet beat the interest rates but it didn't seem clear what the difference was. Also one of the keyfobs was not available and I was told it would be ordered this week but I have not yet heard back on the status of the new fob and when I can come in to collect it. Again great service but just some of the details would have been helpful. Anthony

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Oct 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Going to your dealership is like going...

              Going to your dealership is like going to see family the sales person was very friendly very helpful with my decision and was almost helpful to meet my budget then I wanted to spend for my monthly payment but came very close had to do without my sunroof and CD player other than that as always a wonderful experience

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Goyette, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Oct 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 141 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good customer service ...everyone...

              Very good customer service ...everyone is very friendly Would highly recommend To friends and family

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Oct 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Reliable

              Reliable

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 146 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service agent was difficult to...

              Service agent was difficult to understand and gave the impression that customers were not valued by Stewart. It took a week for the car to be looked at, and once it was looked at, all that was needed was a software update. Frustrating experience all the way around.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David McCauley provides excellent...

              David McCauley provides excellent customer service.

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Sep 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 173 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with your service ....

              I was very satisfied with your service . You guys go the extra mile to make sure we are happy customers great job and it was done in a timely manner...

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X