No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
41 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Will is a true professional and knows...

              Will is a true professional and knows that I wait for my vehicle. My service, oil change and transmission fluid exchange, had me out much quick than expected.

              SOUTH SAN FRANCISC, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast

              Fast

              BURLINGAME, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Once warranty up on the car, seems to me...

              Once warranty up on the car, seems to me the service went down. My car was not finished in a timely manner estimated that I had to cancel a class. Estimation was not totaled correctly, that I was left to wait the following day for a total when a service representative should have sat down past closing to help. I felt uncomfortable leaving a copy of my credit card. Have been denied service when I came in the late afternoon.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The check in process is very slow, line...

              The check in process is very slow, line was long and wasn't greeted upon arrival. I had to go inside to see how to get my vehicle checked in.

              SAN JOSE, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Shakarri, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service!

              Always great service!

              MILLBRAE, CA

              Business Response
              Sheila, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great experience, good deals, and great...

              Great experience, good deals, and great salespeople

              BURLINGAME, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Dec 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Murdock was great he responded quiet...

              Jim Murdock was great he responded quiet to my inquiries and I feel like I was treated well.

              EL GRANADA, CA

              Business Response
              Catherine, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as always!!!

              Excellent as always!!!

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Many thanks for the special care by Jim...

              Many thanks for the special care by Jim Murdock, Joe,sales consultants, and William Dee, Service advisor. I have always gotten special attention from Will, Bill and David, service Reps. Thanks for a job well done!!.

              SOUTH SAN FRANCISC, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Nov 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              James Murdock is an excellent sales...

              James Murdock is an excellent sales consultant and very pleasant. I felt very comfortable talking to him about the car I wanted, monthly payments, and down payment. He was wonderful in assisting me to my needs. Ed, Finance Manager was very pleasant and helpful. Perfect personality for his position. I felt like I've know Jim an Ed for years. I'm very happy and pleased with the dealership customer service and would recommend family and friends. Thank you very much an for my beautiful Chevy Equinox.

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our team gave you great service during the purchase of your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              Nov 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was completed in the promised...

              The car was completed in the promised time. A warning message appeared after I got home, we contacted the dealer and had to bring the car back the next day. Issue was addressed but there was an inconvenience in having to go back.

              BELMONT, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Michael, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Nov 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris is a great salesman. I was very...

              Chris is a great salesman. I was very happy with his performance. He made the transaction quick and easy.

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Stephen - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Oct 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 147 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              :)

              :)

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Eric. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Oct 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 152 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out for oil change quickly. I...

              In and out for oil change quickly. I appreciate that!

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Sep 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 162 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisors, Will, David and Bill...

              Service advisors, Will, David and Bill have always been very helpful. The regular Cashier is quick and efficient. However, the cashiers during my visit were slow as could be, snooty, and almost didn't mind at all exiting the office and cutting in front of people like they were sooooo important they will run you over so they can be slow in the service department.

              SOUTH SAN FRANCISC, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Sep 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 163 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I used the online system to make a...

              I used the online system to make a reservation. When I arrived there was a longer than normal wait to speak with a technician. When I told him I had an appointment, he could not find my name. Then, I was informed that the online service appointment system was not really working. However, my basic oil change service was performed quickly (about 90 minutes) and I was on my way. The dealer had the showroom full of very hot looking Corvettes and Camaro SS cars. Wow, beautiful cars!

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              James, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Sep 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 242 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been working with Rick Dimitroff....

              I have been working with Rick Dimitroff. He goes above and beyond to assist me. I am pleased with my experience and service from Stewart Chevrolet.

              SO SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Kathleen, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jun 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 265 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Murdock was very helpful. He went...

              Jim Murdock was very helpful. He went out of his way to meet our needs.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 270 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The rep that assisted me was friendly,...

              The rep that assisted me was friendly, offered transportation home since I was trying to reach my sister and gave me a courtesy call when my vehicle was ready for pickup. Overall, amazing service.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Perenise, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              May 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 273 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job.

              Great job.

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X