No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
33 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work completed faster than...

              Work completed faster than anticipated!!! Great job, very happy

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated quite well by Bill Hood....

              I was treated quite well by Bill Hood. The complimentary loan car was a blessing ! The shipping time of the part from Chevrolet was the only draw back.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and helpful!

              Always friendly and helpful!

              FOSTER CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have bought 42 brand new cars in my...

              I have bought 42 brand new cars in my life. The experience has generally been negative until I found Stewart Cars. The staff here is worthy of praise. I drive 3 hours to shop with them and I will continue to buy their brands just to be able to keep my business with them. Integrity and morality is at the top of their list of attributes. Well done!

              LINCOLN, CA

              Business Response
              Robert - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Dec 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David is a great guy he goes a hundred...

              David is a great guy he goes a hundred 10% to do the service

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Its the only Chevy dealer close to San...

              Its the only Chevy dealer close to San Francisco.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience at Stewart...

              Always a great experience at Stewart Chevrolet. The staff is extremely helpful and kind. I always feel great driving out of the dealership, knowing my car received the service it deserves.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived 7:30am for regular maintenance...

              I arrived 7:30am for regular maintenance service there is a line already in front of the service dept.i am the seventh inline they called me to pick up my car around fast 10 am it's a pretty good time for a service well done.Thank you the the service dept.for the service tendered to my car.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Nestor - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Oct 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were friendly, knowledgeable and...

              They were friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Gene, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Oct 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill and the entire crew are the best...

              Bill and the entire crew are the best ,been the most trust worthy experience dealing with getting my cars done ever

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Oct 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ed in finance helped me with signing....

              Ed in finance helped me with signing. The next day I called finance 3 times and no one answered. I left a message and no one called back. I decided to go in. Ed was not in but Mario was. When I went in to see Mario he seemed very annoyed that I'm asking him questions even though he was not the person that helped me with my purchase. Until today I have no idea where I stand with my financing, I called SM credit union who I wanted to finance through and they told me that they are still waiting for stewart to contact them. Additionally, I was not offered any additional coverages or option?!

              FOSTER CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Oct 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amazing staff at Stewart Chevrolet

              Amazing staff at Stewart Chevrolet

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor was terrible and had...

              My service advisor was terrible and had no idea what was going on with my car. Also I had asked him to check my tires to make sure they had enough tread and he said they did, but a couple days after, my tire started strippingg on the road.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for your unsatisfactory experience and we would like to speak with you to make amends. Please call us so we can address your review.
              Oct 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 256 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service at...

              I was very pleased with the service at Stewart Chevrolet and will continue to do business with them

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Shaun - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jun 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 261 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everybody are helpful and very professional

              Everybody are helpful and very professional

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jun 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 264 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Having employee Dave McCaulley makes all...

              Having employee Dave McCaulley makes all the difference He's always very personable I will look forward to his assistance my next service call

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jun 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 274 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              just a normal day at the office.wait for...

              Just a normal day at the office. Wait for the service, wait for the shuttle for a ride home. In other word wait and wait and wait for the service.

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Edgar, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              May 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 283 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fulfilled my requests quickly in one day...

              Fulfilled my requests quickly in one day with respect. Highly recommended.

              SSF, CA

              Business Response
              Emmanuel, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 303 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always customer service friendly. They...

              Always customer service friendly. They work hard to get my vehicle back to me as quick as possible.

              FOSTER CITY, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Apr 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X