No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
5 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              First of all: We love this car. The...

              First of all: We love this car. The issues we have pale in comparison with that. We're disappointed that Chevrolet has not come up with either an explanation or a fix for the starting glitch that our car seems to have developed. One thing that seems like such a cheapo move is why, for $45,000, didn't Chevrolet throw in a dual-voltage, level 2 charger? Seriously!

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Leslie, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff were courteous, friendly, and...

              The staff were courteous, friendly, and helpful - and made getting the car we wanted easy and stress-free

              SAN MATEO, CA

              Business Response
              Uday, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nice guys.

              Nice guys.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent. Jonathan, Yev, and Ed...

              Excellent. Jonathan, Yev, and Ed (Finance) were great!

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jonathan and Yev were great. Kept us...

              Jonathan and Yev were great. Kept us informed on the progress of our car and worked with us on the lease.

              GREENBRAE, CA

              Business Response
              James - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X