No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
671 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went for an Oil Change got a free...

              Went for an Oil Change got a free unexpected carwash. Great! All the people I delt with were nice.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Eric, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              First of all: We love this car. The...

              First of all: We love this car. The issues we have pale in comparison with that. We're disappointed that Chevrolet has not come up with either an explanation or a fix for the starting glitch that our car seems to have developed. One thing that seems like such a cheapo move is why, for $45,000, didn't Chevrolet throw in a dual-voltage, level 2 charger? Seriously!

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Leslie, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine maintenance was done promptly....

              Routine maintenance was done promptly. Staff was friendly and responsive.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Feb 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Am always taken great care of in the...

              Am always taken great care of in the service department by David, and the rest of the crew behind the scenes. David has been relentless in helping me with any issues I have had with my vehicle. Couldn't be happier!

              SO SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lauren and Rick were great. It's always...

              Lauren and Rick were great. It's always a great experience to buy a car from Steward. No pressure and they care about your needs. They go above and beyond. I would never buy a car for anywhere else. I love Chevy.

              SAN BRUNO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Will is a true professional and knows...

              Will is a true professional and knows that I wait for my vehicle. My service, oil change and transmission fluid exchange, had me out much quick than expected.

              SOUTH SAN FRANCISC, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my Tahoe in for an oil change, a...

              Brought my Tahoe in for an oil change, a recall, and some parts to be ordered. Art would call me with updates to keep me informed on what was going on which I appreciated!

              PACIFICA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told it would take 2 hours and the...

              I was told it would take 2 hours and the car wasn't done for 4 hours.

              SAN BRUNO, CA

              Business Response
              Your satisfaction is very important to us, so please call us so that we can work to make amends.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy, I would have preferred...

              Quick and easy, I would have preferred the service advisor call me when my vehicle was finished

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Josephino, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would rather not write out my reason....

              I would rather not write out my reason. Let's just say I was impressed with certain people and others not so much. We all have bad days which is why I'm not going to name names .

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Eric, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              SAN MATEO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Once I was able to leave my vehicle for...

              Once I was able to leave my vehicle for service maintenance everything went smoothly.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very responsive and easy to work with....

              Very responsive and easy to work with. Answered my questions and concerns and tried hard to find what I wanted.

              MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA

              Business Response
              Ashish, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              DALY CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, courteous and helpful...

              Professional, courteous and helpful staff. Enjoyed my experience and was in and out with everything in needed taken care of.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast

              Fast

              BURLINGAME, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an appt to take care of a recall and...

              Had an appt to take care of a recall and get an oil change. I didn't find out until I checked in that the parts would have to be ordered. That would've been nice to know earlier, like when I made my appt. so that was annoying.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Nynikka, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff were courteous, friendly, and...

              The staff were courteous, friendly, and helpful - and made getting the car we wanted easy and stress-free

              SAN MATEO, CA

              Business Response
              Uday, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is always great!!!

              The service is always great!!!

              SUNNYVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service writer was...

              The customer service writer was excellent. My only complaint had to do with a very abusive and vocal customer who was not handled well by the valet parking cars. Getting confrontational with an obviously verbally abusive customer does NOT help the situation. This was very uncomfortable to experience.

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X